With friends like you ...........

in #news6 years ago


https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/10/426547/
credit to the gateway pundit....

That makes 2 out of ?
If they find one more person who help them plot this take down of Judge Kavanaugh, that would turn this into an "Organized Crime" case. Which is a felony. I think they are going to find that one too.. I guess we will just have to wait and see.

The time is upon us.
Now when I read something that is not the way I was expecting it to go or there is some delay in the process. I go to the Q boards and see where we are at in the plan, then I take a deep breath, exhale, and realize that these delays are all meant to expose more of these communists in our government.

So no worries from me anymore, especially at this point.
The hammers on the way down and the deep state is falling all over itself.

How will this all end.....well, I don't know..... But like the rest of the world....I have a front row seat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28