Launched my First 📡Scanner🛰️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news5 years ago (edited)

I have infiltrated a decentralized community on the blockchain and launched my first scanner! With these systems I was able to take control of some satellites and scanned a bunch of planets around me. I have updated my database to retrofit a representation of the temporal travel distance to all those planets in a form of a grid based map.

r6c359mfv2.png

I am here!

8c2pmu1j37.png

Found some materials

I have searched Earth (Home) for some materials under the surface and I think I have enough to build some kind of transport for me. I am looking also at some blue prints to understand what I need to prioritize first.

Where should I GO?

Do you have any information of a good place to seek information, resources or even find new means of transportation? ANything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29