THURSDAY QUICK POLL: Most Important Issue Facing the US Today

in #news7 years ago

If you had to rank the most to least important issues to you in regards to liberty in the United States, how would you rank them?

A. US foreign policy, interventionism, war
B. US Monetary Policy, The Fed, etc
C. Govt spending, taxes, etc.
D. Govt regulation and interference in the economy. (Min wage, ACA, etc)
E. The War on Free Speech (if you don't know what this is, you're a hate-filled, racist, misogynist, xenophobe!)
F. War on Drugs
G. The "Cultural Marxist" threat (Image Below)
H. Immigration
I. States rights/Succession
I. Energy Sustainability and Future Green/Renewable Policy
J. "muh roads"
K. Taco Tuesday only one day a week (Editor's Note: should be higher?)
L. Climate Change
M. Other (comment below)

Let me know your order! Mine are in order.

Cultural Marxism:

Sort:  

Government is the biggest threat to the US today.

Ancap alert!!!

Nothing wrong with that! We're probably on the same bus for the next 50 years. Then we'll conflict.

whut?
governments killed more people (not even counting wars) in the last century than mosquitos.
fact.

I agree with you. I was assuming, maybe wrongfully, that you're an Anarcho Capitalist? I'm more of a constitutionalist. I don't believe in 'No Govt', just 'Really, really, ridiculously small govt'.
As long as we're pointed in the direction of Liberty, I'm happy.
Cheers!

I dunno what an AnCap iz.
Does that mean I get coffee if I are one?

WHAT? No coffee?

Dunno about that An-cap thang...does that mean I have to go to meetings?
will they have cookies?

So I've seen people using the term 'Cultural Marxism'. Thought it sounded like a neo-nazi dogwhistle. I guess this meme confirms it. Trying to rally white middle class men to their authoritarian cause against a 'Jewish Conspiracy'. No facts, just playing into the very oppression of the working class that the fascists themselves created, but dividing the the working class by race sexuality and religion. The typical 'divide and rule' tactic fascists love so much. Think I'll pass on buying in to that bullshit...

Thus my DIVIDE ET IMPERA logo. Divisiveness

@libertylol Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

you, literally, have no WORK. You've resteemed all 1164 posts! Spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14