STEEM Now Over $4 USD on Poloniex.com

in #news6 years ago

As seen above from my somewhat archaic price feed script the STEEM/USD price is now siting over $4 a pop... Wow! This is friggin' unbelievable! While not the christmas type this will certainly make expansion of my empire easier as well as less stressful financially. Between the STUPID high prices on SBD and the price rise on STEEM he past while it's safe to say that anyone whose been hording either is in for a sloppy wet profit train ride to bankville..!


( screencap stolen from poloniex.com without permission... Fux de copywritez )

My advice: HODL! Hold your STEEM (if you can afford to) until we reach $10 USD or higher!

While it seems like $10 USD per a STEEM is a long shot we could easily see these prices if this uptrend continues on at this rate. It's not quite parabolic but my god (or satan, allah, whatever) does it feel good to hold a currency that is actually maintaining or increasing in value over tradition fiat... (USD / CAD are horse shit)

STEEM on my clan, Until next time.


Please
VOTE
KLYE

for Witness!

Sort:  

It touched 4.20$ yesterda on Bittrex, crazy right ? We were so used to seeing it around $1-2

Steem will soon be at much higher levels, is my best guess.

This is adding to my excitement xD

update news about cryptos. Thanks for advice. I agree with you. steem is powered up. Excellent post

great analyzing information @klye. Thanks for sharing. i like your post and following updets.

yes, great and up to $10

@klye, I'm disappointed to see that you are downvoting @haejin's posts. I have been following haejin for 2-3 months and have found his Technical Analysis for Crypto Trading to be extremely valuable.

Haejin posts 4-10 times a day doing analysis of coins that are requested by his followers. Usually 1-2 of those posts have an accompanying 15-30 minute video explaining his process. He also has training videos on how to count elliott waves, laddering your buys and sells, and mindsets that are essential in trading.

Now that 1 whale @ranchorelaxo has started voting for @haejin it has boosted the value of his posts. This has drawn the ire of berniesanders who has previously done campaigns to downvote authors whom he believes make too much on their posts.

I've seen haejin work hard and build his following as well as bring many people to steem who followed him on twitter or youtube.

Providing valuable content, building a following, and bringing new people to steemit should be rewarded not punished.

I know you are a good dude, I know @haejin is a good dude, and I know that berniesanders is pushing to control what is useful and how much a post he doesn't think is useful should be worth.

I hope you will reconsider your downvote.

Your appeal for your friend is sincere and I've removed my downvotes.. Dude has enough flags that I need not witch hunt with the pack on that one. You are right. Thanks man for piping up and breaking my senselessness.

Thanks man, I really appreciate it. It's really easy to react when someone says that another user is abusing the system. I think that anyone who investigates the situation with any kind of good intentions would see that that was not the case. Not to mention that the % of the rewards pool was closer to %0.6 rather than 6%.
Thank you for your reconsideration.

Hey @kyle,
It definitely feels good to see STEEM rising like this. This is where our posts begin to get better value per upv. So awesome.

I always knew that STEEM was the next after this SBD spike. Because STEEM is the platform's currency after all. So its bound for the moon.

SMTS will spike it even further.

Cheers!

#AIR-CLINIC

Aah what a week to be on vacation with only public wifi available! Luckily I've got some sell orders open on Bittrex just waiting for price rises just like this one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84