New Season New Man Alex Jones Bill Hicks

in #news6 years ago

Another disappointing finish.

The American life for me.

The tare between the underground media and the main stream media is incredible to witness.

Personally, the number of YouTube videos that I tagged as to watch later, my list of 30 something had a third removed altogether.

Some Q boards have been banned reports the underground media. The Q movement plausibly demonstrates connection to Trump himself.

The drama entails an quickening pace.

Is it all a show? The show of shows? Trump vs. the Globalists, the Illuminati, the One World Order... Or is Trump just one of their many cards, an opposite of the Barack Obama. Is the country, left or right, still walking together towards the final beast system?

I really don't know. I can't even keep it all straight or explain it to someone. I've seen videos that debunked the Q phenomenon and videos that clearly proved it.

Having been a former Alex Jones listener for years, I was invoked with gladness that 'they' had censored him. For me it temporarily gave him an ingenuous quality and certain credibility. However, thanks to the increase of knowledge, I watched a video of Bill Hicks last night as a stand up comic where he nearly declared his new character's name, 'Alex'. In the video the man that I clearly know as Alex Jones is a much younger former self and he describes having been made a producer and did recieve a big fat check if he sold out, and Bill Hicks cheerfully shared such acceptance of the offer.

Because Jones will not have anything to do with certain topics of the truth movement (flat earth namely), I suspected he was purchased, infiltrated opposition. His character is completely astounding, and I must agree all his appearances make the conspiracy theorists look absolutely absurd, wild, dangerous and nuts.

It is said that information is the most valuable commodity in existence.

So recently you may have heard that Alex Jones was de-platformed across several of the larger online corporate mediums such as Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Ect..

What we didn't hear about was the banning of the infamous Q boards.

Now that would really be something.

Look over here! Don't look over there. Ignore the man behind the curtain.

So Trump? Are you for real?

I've noticed the skies don't have the new world order chem. trails littered everywhere and about. The first several months of his administration they were there as ever before. But for me since the last season, working 30 miles west of downtown Chicago, I can tell you its been the most beautiful and clearest and bluest skies I can remember seeing in a long, long time.

Did anyone living on the west coast of Michigan see 6 foot tall waves on Lake Michigan? Reportedly, video on Youtube a man showed volcanic rocks washing up in great number on the coast between Holland and Manistee. This was late July. Frequently I would check the weather report and they would advise against going out in the water. Due to strong riptides and waves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15