LIVE Breaking News - WAM Headlines (03/13/2018)

in #news6 years ago

wam news thumbnail.png

Hey everyone! Time for another live news show! As usual I will be reporting news in one segment after another live on YouTube and then putting up separate "Freedom Minute" reports of them later on.

You can join the live chat and send me questions as I'll be taking a few questions following my live reports!

You can find the LIVE stream here:

https://www.youtube.com/c/WorldAlternativeMedia/live

Stay tuned for more from WAM!

Sort:  

as usual it's liked to all because this blog is benefits and this achievements credit goes to you.keep it up

Good article keep it up

lol I just exhausted my voting power on your posts hehehe Was watching on YouTube and I realised I hadn't upvoted you on Steemit in a while. So there, I came along and upvoted everything I've seen on YouTube in the last few days ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75