You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit December 16, 2017

in #news7 years ago

Very good news summary! Regarding internet of things – do you think IOTA will be the future platform or will it be some other form of data transactions/transfers? I believe the blockchain technology will fall short in comparison with more efficient ways, as energy demand and fees will not make it profitable for very small transactions. Not sure about the IOTA future, but what I have seen looks very promising (if they'll actually make it work like intended) and I'm optimistic about it.

Sort:  

Thank you and your welcome!
I don't know for the moment what to think about IOTA the platform and the tech looks nice and promising but the confusion about IOTA having a cooperation with Microsoft making me think a bit deeper I don't like it when wrong information is giving out it makes me lose some trust so I will still have an eye on it and see what the future brings.
Have a nice day and steem on buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88