CNN is ISISsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

As a camp counselor, I went down zip lines like this and it is fun for me but I know it can feel different in this kind of situation and for different people too. I have trained myself to do the climbing wall or to play sports or bike or to climb up mountains a little and I am prepared for dangerous things but not everybody is crazy like that. I have not done sky diving. So, this is probably scary to them like sky diving is scary to me.

.

Sort:  

CNN USA ISIS and CIA are all deep state

@writewords, I love to write words and that is right that the USA was infiltrated and CIA was implanted externally and also the Federal Reserve in 1913 and we must vote out bad people in USA in 2018 as in next year and this video above at this post is from my home videos when I was a kid and I believe that we can all make differences in the world as we learn and share and live and love more. Thanks.

voting in their system will not yield results. we need to ignore and replace their system with our own decentralized system of social order 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🐳🔛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02