You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Red Scare Further Blurs the Line Between Real and Hogwash

in #news7 years ago

Hi Friend i give up vote
Now vote me on my post link is
https://steemit.com/travel/@janseena/best-places-to-honeymoon-in-2016
I have followed you when you upload new post i will give you up vote but
If you do not give me up vote then i will dislike your post.

Sort:  

Threatening a downvote is a poor way to make friends.

If you do a real introduceyourself post, I would be happy to consider voting for your content.

I love to make friend I will make today my introduction post.
I do not give you down vote
Consider me as Your Younger 21 year old friend

Great! I will look forward to reading your intro: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34