You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Ned Sells Steemit to Justin Sun of TRON

in #news4 years ago (edited)

In my opinion, this is a change for the better. I remember when there was the problem that TRON had when they said it was a scam and made it drop its price, dismissing it harshly. Still, it stood up to the situation and continued to work and is still more used than STEEM itself. This change of hands, I am sure will allow Steemit to grow and evolve. Maybe this is what this blockchain needed to be promoted and known by the whole world.

If anything, I'm sure it's a hell of a great way to promote Steemit.

Thanks for the news

https://medium.com/@TronFoundation/steemit-joining-tron-ecosystem-6ad66584d0b

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. I think I agree with you that it is for the better, really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23