What really happened

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Few days ago I saw my portfolio was 10 % up. When I wake up in the morning I saw huge crush in the market I have no idea what just happened because I thought that crypto and my portfolio is recovering but its not. The market is not ready for mass people yet I mean market is manipulated heavily by scammers. If you look at the Bitcoin holding few people holds the majority of the Bitcoin. That's the thing I am afraid of. If those whales or if those peoples wants to manipulate market they can easily do it because they are holding the large amount of Bitcoin in their wallet. If they start selling their Bitcoin you and I have no power to push the market up. And if they just keep holding their BTC upto certain level and mass people are fomo in BTC like previous year of course we need some bullish news price of Bitcoin will go to moon sure.

I think this market is heavily manipulated that's why price action analysis is not really work here and even fundamental analysis also don't work here because the news we get from websites or some so called media or not hundred percent correct. This media give us false information for example 1 BTC worst 20k every websites every youtubers every social media are saying that we are going to 60k 100000 dollar but now what really happened we are seeing right now. And some media Sa now telling us that we are going to more down.

I think is not possible to predict Bitcoin price accurately I mean by analysing the price action fundamental analysis and psychological unless bitcoin is widely spread among the people and if this happens every people start holding Bitcoin then it's not possible to manipulate market and then volatility of the Crypto will be gone at that stage so I think mass adoption is it still needs to be done so I am expecting a big move because we have already seen a DIP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11