You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History Of Elite Pedophilia In Hollywood PT 3

in #news6 years ago

shared this to my facebook and i hope my friends finally get it. i can only hope with the breaking of the weinstein scandals and #metoo trending, it really gets people thinking about how insidious this industry really is. most of my fb friends are theatre major graduates and very avid movie goers and it really hurts my heart that these are the people that aren't talking about these kinds of things :( except maybe one of them who pointed out that an actor who had been convicted of rape was still allowed to perform on broadway. other than that, the complacency drives me utterly insane sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75