Sort:  

Greg I so apologize I've had a week of drama at work and been off track, I have a ton of free time for the moment to catch up, my company which is supposed to be the biggest electrical contractor lost sales staff and these ass hats have a hole in the schedule so large that a ton of us got hit with layoffs, it was so bad they cut people who have been there at the 3 year mark, I'm glad I got laid off because there's nothing worse than struggling all year on a sinking ship, at I go through a union hiring Hall so I'm not stressed looking for a job, and I should at least be with who ever has the business this year, I'm going to do a lot of writing and trying to set up for a weekly podcast. It's been an ignorant summer for sure, but writing on Steemit has kept me busy enough not to get pissed and flip out😀

Never worry bud, we are going to be here a long time and even if Georgey boy kicks off tomorrow we all will still need to spend years unravel his web of influence before we are free from him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81