Latest News About The D.N.C. Leak To WikiLeaks: Seth Rich Lawsuit. Here's my new show about politics and the state of the world

in #news4 years ago

This is my latest project on the decentralized web. My top story has to do with the lawsuit being brought against Fox News by the parents of Seth Rich, the man implicated in leaking Hillary Clinton's personal e-mails to WikiLeaks. Please read my source for yourself and watch this short video to form your own take on these events.


I'm broadcasting a podcast through this [Discord](https://discord.gg/uyWC4gM) channel onto [JoshWhoTV](https://www.joshwhotv.com/channel/New+Englands+Rare+Fishery) every Friday night at 8 p.m. E.S.T. and would love some Steemians to come and join in on the fun. It's a free speech zone where you can feel comfortable dropping GIFS and memes while giving your opinion on the topics we discuss.

To give some extra support to my projects, please consider checking out my fantasy adventure: The Coming Cataclysm, available on your Kindle.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961VDZNRmnqjVxovUu.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09