You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR CRYPTO WALLET

in #news6 years ago

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Before i always used to recieve a message saying that in the next hour, day or week i was due to a download on my winnings on the wallet page, and know it turns out that it has disappeared and im not recieving anything? if for some reason steemit wants me to leave, well then they can just tell me, period, but by taking away or redirecting what is mine, isnt very ethical and shows the other hidden side of this system or maybe some people dont like what i say, know what i mean $$$$, because what i say about politics and the financial world is the truth, and the truth does not only hurt but can also go against hidden interests, and to finish i do not intend to make myself rich ha!
It should be receive instead of recieve.

Sort:  

HA! HA! HA! HA! oh my god, I'm terribly sorry, do please forgive me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82