FRANCES LEADER BLOWS THE WHISTLE ON CHEM ATTACKS ON ACTIVISTS

in #news4 years ago

image.png

I honestly thought everyone knew why I am so dedicated to fighting fracking, 5G, GM food, chemtrails, war, vaccines, Smart Cities, fluoride, depopulation, eugenics, Agenda 21 & 2030!
I have written so much about all this stuff before!
Maybe I need to write it all again.
Drive it home?

image.png

I was a direct action activist from 1967 until I was poisoned at anti-fracking camps in 2014 & my health deteriorated so rapidly that I reluctantly became housebound & began to publish my experiences on Facebook.
My work there was suspended for pathetic reasons so often that I took the precaution of archiving my articles on Steemit & began to build an audience on Twitter, Minds, MeWe, WebTalk &, recently Parler social media platforms.

I have written 900+ articles on a wide range of topics.
I have even prepared material for 2 biographical, no holds barred books of my life.

You may be wondering how I was poisoned & how it affected me.

All activists who were living on the anti-fracking camps were poisoned.
I saw light aircraft spraying both Balcombe (Summer 2013) & Barton Moss (Winter 2013/4) camps.
They flew quite low & released a white cloudy substance in a circular pattern each time.
I watched it form a circle shaped cloud in a clear sky above the areas we were camped.

Since then, several of my fellow campaigners have died & many are ill.
Ian Crane is the latest to succumb to cancer that I am aware of & is now getting alternative healing treatment abroad, thanks to a Gofundme raising over £32,000 for him so far (15 July 2020).

https://www.gofundme.com/f/friends-of-ian-r-crane-fighting-cancer?utm_source=customer&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_campaign=p_cf+share-flow-1

Check out another update here:

& here:

God willing, Ian will recover beautifully!

I can't speak for anyone else, as you must appreciate, but I think I need to tell you specifically how the poisoning affects me personally.

The symptoms I have correspond to exposure to radioactivity or extremely toxic substances.

I have oedema & emphysema.
I had 2 strokes & a heart attack due to shortage of oxygen.
Other minor effects that I experience are:
Loss of teeth, extremely dry skin & strange lesions, diarrhoea & neurological strangeness of the feet.
Others have developed tumours which required surgery or which killed them.

Lizars, the Manchester based solicitors we used in our court cases, got many cases dropped by commissioning an environmental report. I asked for a copy when my health began to fail. They said that it was a court document & that they would release it later. Despite repeated requests, they never did.
I realised that they were complicit in the cover up of the deliberate poisoning of good British citizens & immediately set about contacting as many activists as I could remember who camped at Balcombe & Barton Moss, enquiring after their health.

Everyone was sick. EVERYONE.
I was devastated as, one by one, they began to die.

The only people who did not seem to have been affected were those who visited & did not stay overnight.

If you have a story like this, please drop a comment below or on any social media threads where you see this article shared.
It is only by sharing our stories that we can alert others to the way dissent is being dealt with in the UK today.
Thank you for reading & sharing my story.
I hope it explains why I am such a battle-axe online!
Much love
Fran
xx

Fran at Hartnell Court Oct 2014.jpg

You can contact me quickly here: Twitter @2013Boodicca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85