Sort:  

If the merchant charged you a separate tax for the purchase of their goods/services, then the wallet will show that money due/paid as a line item on your eReceipt (exportable to pdf and csv for accounting).

Oh okay.. Makes sense. But by tax, I actually meant do the receipts communicate in any way with your bank? Or is everything still 'off the grid'?

Fuck the bank. No, this wallet stays totally off their grid man.

Love the attitude my bro xD When I saw that response I literally almost teared-up from laughter :D

BTC and crypto is really giving us a prime opportunity to keep our hard earned profits. Love it! I actually also recently made my last post (Few hours ago). I think I will cover something around the benefits of crypto, and taxes in a future post. Talk soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73