What Do You Think About This News?

in #news5 years ago

While discussing the future of blockchain with some friends in a Certain WhatsApp group, someone shared this link to the source of the images on this post.

To some in the group then, prior to seeing such news where having some feelings of uncertainties about the future of blockchain technology but reading through the news on the link gave me some nice smiles on my face.

It was just like whispering to me "Calm down Joe, we're almost at the end of the tunnel"... 😂 Another part that caught my attention is on the image below.

Although I am of the opinion that there is definitely going to be more adoption to Cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology, I am not seeing a repeat of last year ATHs soonest, what do you think about the news and many similar ones?

Please share your thoughts below 😂

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @emjoe I really appreciate this article it has helped me to have courage while investing in cryptos,i believe next year will be a great year for cryptos.

You're welcome bro. Optimism is needed when dealing with cryptos and blockchain industry.

I'm optimistic about next year too but the time to start is now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome bro. Optimism is needed when dealing with cryptos and blockchain industry.

I'm optimistic about next year too but the time to start is now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30