Sort:  

Las Vegas was horror

Good luck finding any real assault rifle wounds. Not interested in your opinions.

Nice post, don't let them bully you! What gets me is how there are literally millions of videos now about the Vegas shooting that talk about ridiculous theories of multiple shooters, ISIS involvement blah blah blah. But anyone who puts the "H" word in their title is immediately flagged and the only videos being actively removed by YouTube are ones that even hint at the possibility of no victims. Everything else, no matter how crazy and unfounded the theories are, stays up just to cause division, confusion and a false need for more censorship of independent views.

I've been overlaying and analyzing the photos and found so many interesting things. I also found "Waldo". I will be posting my findings in some form in the near future at risk of legal repercussions because I'm tired of the nonsense we are force fed every day. If even one person looks at something and starts asking questions because of a post, then it's worth it to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48