sing and play week 9

in #news6 years ago

 

 

ter">autor de la musica: Juan Gabriel


ter">Para que me haces llorar
Que no vez como te quiero
Y para que me haces sufrir
Que no vez, que mas no puedo
Yo nunca, nunca había llorado
Y menos de dolor
Y nunca, nunca había tomado
Y menos por un amor
Por que me haces llorar
Y te burlas de mi
Si sabes tu muy bien que yo no se sufrir
Yo me voy a emborrachar
Al no saber de mi
Que sepan que hoy tome
Y que hoy me emborrache, por ti
Yo nunca, nunca había llorado
Y menos de dolor
Y nunca, nunca había tomado
Y menos por un amor
Por que me haces llorar
Y te burlas de mi
Si sabes tu muy bien que yo no se sufrir
Yo me voy a emborrachar
Al no saber de mi
Que sepan todos que hoy tome
Y que hoy me emborrache, por ti.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://donatelloclub.eu/2018/09/sing-and-play-week-9-4/
Sort:  

Congratulations @donwhale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01