MY thoughts are with the familys of the child dead in the washington state school shooting.

in #news7 years ago

Today started off rough for me I sometimes suffer from weird nightmares and I woke up from one this morning and have been trying to get my head together all day. I just found out there was actually a school shooting in washington state about 5 hours from my place. There has been a few since I moved up here 4 years ago and I find it very upsetting. I didnt have the greatest time in high school in fact I was somewhat of a stoner/outcast/rock n roll kid but I never once even with all the anger inside of me thought it would be a good logical choice to bring a gun to school and shoot people. Again I am very upset with yet another school shooting and something has got to be done to help these kids emotionally on some level. We need some kind of change and support maybe not counceling for every kid but we need to dump the stigmas they are holding this cocuntry(America) way back.

If you would like to read one of the articles heres one written up my msn.
http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/high-school-shooting-in-washington-state-kills-1-injures-3/ar-AArSVHS?li=BBmkt5R&ocid=ientp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14