You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I LEFT BITNATION- A CO-FOUNDER STORY

in #news6 years ago

You co-founded what?? Saying that you're one of the co-founders of Bitnation is like me saying I'm the co-founder of BTC because I bought my first coins in 2012. Susanne seems to strongly disagree on your claims.

Sort:  

I'm sure she does at this point and that is fine. I was given that title by her. I invested three years of my life into that project: protecting the company, taking all US meetings with investors and partners, setting huge network relationships in place, paying bills and speaking all over the place to promote the work we shared in together. You are welcome to ask the other former founding team members, any investor in the blockchain industry and beyond for more context.

the point is... I'm no longer there! I wish no one negatively, I merely want to clarify where I am at with my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62