You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Facebook addicted person?? Give the test!!

in #news6 years ago

Hi @soniya

You are right, and I apologise. I was a little hasty in my judgement. Given your history of plagiarising all your content, I saw the first question saw it was exactly the same just spun a bit.

You obviously copied/spun it from somewhere else (the punctuation and grammar is far too similar and not in your style), but in the absence of being able to prove from where you copied/spun it, I will remove my flag.

Sort:  

Thanks sir. If you look at my previous 3 articles you will see I am trying to improve myself day by day and writing unique content. I will also be happy to get feedback from you in my upcoming articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22