You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thousands Of Google Employees REVOLT, Demand Company Stop Supporting US War Machine

in #news6 years ago

You must be a Mark Passio fan. I am with you on the order followers issue. You are SO right. Sad how this is actually promoted as a VIRTUE though! Unreal. My friend Ras who is showing me around this site (I'm new) told me to send you my new article since it's related and he said you might be into it. I hope that is ok to post here as I don't know ettiquette yet. https://steemit.com/blog/@besmirched/ever-notice-how-conspiracy-theorists-tend-to-be-right Cheers mate! Thank you for your awakeness. Much love.

Sort:  

The Great Work is an awesome program. Thank you for the article. I'll be sure to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48