Jeff Berwick of The Dollar Vigilante burns a bunch of money + flags. Shocking! --- or is it?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Jeff Berwick of The Dollar Vigilante burns a bunch of money & flags. Shocking! Jeff's got balls. Sometimes the TRUTH is hard to hear! Jeff here on Steemit -- @dollarvigilante

​And he makes a strong strong point. He does not even say a word!! That's really something.

--- Now, there are 3 key elements of humour and truth to this. Combined into one.

Jeff uses shock value a lot of the time to try to inform and wake people up.

I call it Edu-tainment. Education + Entertainment.

He does this because we are so used to being entertained, rather than informed, it combines both so he can get the message across. It is a common theme today, and can be very effective in combating the lies we are fed daily by the State, the media, the globalists and politicians -- all in bed together.

You know this -- either deep inside you, or at the core level, you know something is not right in these times. You know, sort of know, or are in the process of knowing. Or.......well I will end with that. Keep reading please.

a/ Some understand already,

b/ some WILL understand and are waking up, learning and questioning....

c/ and some sadly will NEVER understand - for various reasons, some of which is strictly due to CONDITIONING OF THE MASSES which has been forced on us all since birth. Literally.


1/ The element of STATISM which is Big Government owning + controlling you + the narrative/message. (Propaganda) = Their versions of the message they feed you and the aspect of Liberty/Freedom. If you are uninformed, a statist (blind supporter of gov't no matter what) or gov't controlled, you will be offended.

If you are truly informed, open to change, or seeking truth, wondering why the gov't controls every aspect of most of our lives, you will like this, and question more.

2/ A flag is not a measure of your Liberty or Patrotism. You are conditioned by the State to think this and it elicits an emotional, (--- not intelligent or rational---) response in many. The masses.

3/ Defending a broken system that screws you and your kids daily is not patriotic. It makes you ignorant and is called either Stockholm Syndrome or Cognitive Dissonance. Pick 1, research it and then comment. LIBERTY! FREEDOM! --

not FreeDumb. You can think for YOURSELF.

Just think on this! You were either born free, or you weren't. So, what changed???

All of us who speak TRUTH with facts and research are targeted by the governments, the police, our former friends, family, the masses..... we don't HAVE to do what we do, so ask yourself, why do we do it?

It is because we care about you and humanity and see the corruption stealing everything from all of you, and us -- daily.

A lot of this is covered in the The Matrix series as you know. I really started to wake up to things around 2008 and so I can speak formatively on these things. I used to be a statist. I was unaware, conditioned and my eyes were opened. And continued to be. I have changed my stance 180 degrees on some things, simply because I was challenged with FACTS and wanted truth. It was hard at times changing my mindset.

But I was more concerned with TRUTH than I was about being RIGHT.

I can argue my way out of a debate on lots of things but I was confronted with hard facts the more I learned. Jeff is one of those people that knows his facts and has helped change my POV on some things. Not just him, but many others.

Because the TRUTH IS OUT THERE brothers and sisters.... no matter how much Fascistbook, Google, the Governments and Police State try and suppress research, truth, and facts.

I have run for city council in my town and offered to donate part of that paycheck every month to charity (on the record) - because it was not about money, it was about helping people out and serving them and waking them up and dealing with all the theft of civil rights and waste of tax dollars from the INSIDE and the powers that be locally to me were scared of me.

Scared of the traction I was getting, my research work, and then calling them all out department by department, issue by issue.

I have since then been highly targeted and harassed and maligned by people inside and outside various related.... AGENCIES for speaking truth and exposing the lies, the corruption and waste. It is easy to find this out. Search my name. some of the results have been buried.

Here is a video of me years ago at Oshawa City Hall after I called out the Mayor and City Council and some staff members by name and report file number and they called the Police on me like the cowards they are:

So like I said above..... we can take the easy road. Or we can take the RIGHT road -- and try to help and inform people on our own time and our own dime. We don't have to put ourselves out there to be targets.

We choose to, and it is to help you and the next generations.

Sort:  

and about 8 mths later, you can see me harassed by SEVERAL POLICE VEHICLES AND STAFF as usual - for holding a Canadian Flag outside city hall here in the rain and refusing to answer my questions as to why they were bothering me again -- I was outside supporting the Veterans. I was banned from city hall with a politically motivated trespass order---

i think this is the best video I have seen today.... lol jeff is an awesome guy for doing this lol anyone who worships a piece of cloth to the point of thinking someone should lose their freedom over the act of burning it... well... i'd say those people need a little therapy to say the least

Ah! The State will be glad to provide the therapy you speak of! In a cell, for your own good, as they protect and serve you!!

hahaha no doubt! bet the state lovers would enjoy that!!

LOL, Jeff rules! That's great...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

They called the cops because you interrupted a woman with a megaphone? woooow

I left this city council meeting at city hall, went out to my car, grabbed my bullhorn and then proceeded to loudly protest OUTSIDE CITY HALL WINDOWS calling out the names and file reports: I did that here:

I left this city council meeting at city hall, went out to my car, grabbed my bullhorn and then proceeded to loudly protest OUTSIDE CITY HALL WINDOWS calling out the names and file reports: I did that here: --- I then went BACK into the city council chambers -- where the mayor leans over and makes sure Sandra the head clerk at the city had called the police. It was pretty entertaining. Being polite does not work with these types of people most of the time, believe me - I tried. HARD.

The mayor was in the middle of his glorious 4 year term sitting on the #PoliceState err, Police Services Board when this video was shot.

Feminist are GODS: knee down slave!

I can't decide if I want to clap or kick the guy in the sac

Which guy? I am assuming you mean me now.

or do you mean Jeffy lol

Jeff Berwick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28