You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Hooligans Arrested For Blocking Immigration Deportations.

in #news8 years ago

The consciousness of humanity says national identity/patriotism and borders are not arbitrary and they are there because of all the freedom others have fought to give us. That sums you up completely as a person. Proof of ignoramus is in your contradicting philosophy: Consciousness of humanity and National Security. I will go ahead now and put you on my shit list and exhale you to asshole status based on the idiocy of what I had stumbled onto, nothing takes the cake than posting this over and over again on all your posts from now on: "Proof of ignoramus is in your contradicting philosophy: Consciousness of humanity and National Security" with a link to my first comment in your article, unless you figure out exactly how to stop this. (starts slow clap for myself for ousting another arrogant asshole who's into giving me grammar lesson, or what words mean and what concepts are incorrectly used without proof.

AHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83