Can God REALLY forgive anything and anyone? Can any other deity claim to have risen from the dead like the Son of God did?

in #news5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-04-21 at 11.03.22 PM.png

Today I posted two stories on Easter Sunday about children being preyed upon.

I was supposed to post them. . .God exposed this.

An agenda is afoot. I realize it's Easter, but God keeps reminding me, these children do Not get an egg hunt, those who are still in bondage from this world wide epidemic of child sex trafficking.

All day I was also supposed to post this, but not easy to put into words for many reasons. I realize it is literally Almost the 11th hour and it has to be said. People have a Lot of reasons, but there is One important reason why we are really here.

It is also the first Easter in years we did not do an egg hunt. As the girls got older, and we figured they were sick of the egg hunts, they would express some sadness with an, Oh, okay, if I said I figured you guys were sick of the egg hunts as we have spent many an easter where it is wet, rainy or dreary outside. We ended up doing many an egg hunt indoors. Today I spent time with my daughter who was more than happy to pick up shampoos and bath supplies along with some fun slime in place of eggs (she's not a big chocolate fan anyways).

I tell you all of this because, even with the egg hunt or for those who call it a resurrection hunt. . .we all realize the Most important aspect is our children Know we serve a risen Savior!

I mean think about it. . .what other "religion," (not a fan of that term as God is Not about religion, but rather a connection with Him) what other religion can point to a Risen Savior? Think of them. . .I can think of several that are worshipped or upheld, even by a secular society. Can They produce a deity that Died and rose from the dead? He was buried for 3 days, 3 nights. . .did their deity do that? Rise again? We all know they Could NOT!

There are those who aim at distraction and deception who try to claim it isn't so. They attempt to use their form of "science" or humanism to explain it all away.

They forget something incredibly important, Jesus became human to come here for Us, but He was still God's son. He wasn't just human, He is God with all the power, mercy and love that only a Creator can extend to human kind.

Just as Jonah was in the belly of that fish for 3 days and 3 nights. . .secular society can't explain that one away either, but oh how they try.

They are missing the key. . .Faith! For by Grace are ye saved through Faith. . .that component. Have you ever thought about how that component takes God working on your heart Not to rebel or listen to the deceiver telling you it's Not possible, how could God forgive your deepest, darkest sin?

Yet. . .He does, he will, IF you just ask and have a repentant heart. You will feel God's forgiveness, love, mercy and acceptance all in One felt swoop.

I know, because He did it for me. He even did it for me when I was rebellious and turned against Him thinking I could question. He showed me His power and He showed me the power of the evil one, but Now I know as I always suspected even in rebellion, God's power is Greater, God's Word is everlasting and Satan's power Will come to an end.

Right now the prince and power of the air has been given free reign and unleashed. People have to make a decision for Good or Evil. There is a line, there is No In Between! I know, I have seen just as others like me have seen.

Choose you this day whom you will serve is Not just a Quote on a nice sign. . .it IS the crux of it all!

Whether you are someone who has rebelled against your Savior, the one who created you, or are someone who just doesn't believe what God's Word says and have always chosen to believe the deception the many great distractions. . .You have a Big decision to make.

There is someone who will Always take you back, but combined with that Grace is the Faith component.

Ephesians 2:8
“For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God:”

Have you accepted the gift from the one who has That Kind of Power to rise from death? He Conquered Death!

Romans 10:9
“That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.”

If you are someone who has been where I have been, who has seen what I have seen . . for Everyone has their own story to tell and when we listen, God shows us something in Every story! You will relate to this song!

I always marvel, How Does He do this, and then He always whispers. . . "This is Why I am God and you are not!"

That is powerful because I Have to bring this back around to pedophilia and what I struggle with The most. I have children, I have taught children, interacted with them, I LOVE children. I left a field I worked hard to get into, got accepted into a Master's program and offered a doctorate because I Saw first hand They Weren't Protecting Children. They LIED! They were about an Agenda, bribes, money. It was all a facade! It was FAKE!

Why do I have to see the things these monsters do? I ask God, why is this allowed? It is Why I rebelled against Him, I couldn't begin to fathom a God who would allow this kind of wretched evil towards His most innocent creation. "WHY, you are God, you can just strike them, STOP them!"

It has taken years and it wasn't until well after I stopped expecting God to do things My Way, My form of justice that He showed me the truth. Truth I didn't want to see, I still don't want to see it, but I must. It is the Time where God is exposing the evil.

Now God also makes me Wrestle with the fact that He wishes None should perish. My form of Justice doesn't include "None perishing." I don't naturally have a love for monsters who abuse children, lie to get their way or try to further the most heinous agenda I could ever fathom. I'm Not ashamed to say I would take them out. I'm not so nice or merciful, am I?

How does God do that? How does He forgive them of this most wretched sin if they Only request it and repent? If they simply ask forgiveness and ask for His help to stop, He forgives them?

He will, He does and somehow He sees all of our sin the same way. . .GONE when we repent and call upon His name. He takes us back from what we categorize as the most heinous of sinners to the lesser offenses.

I assure you, Still to this day, I can't wrap my brain around it. I still cry as I pray not only for the victims, but these pedophiles to be released from their bondage. . .a trick of satan to make them prey upon the innocents. I don't pray for them of my own will and volition, it is God who reminds me and lays it on my heart that when I needed Him most Even after I rebelled, He took me back. He told us we won't understand everything. . .OBEY! Obedience is Better than sacrifice. Not easy, BETTER!

This song continues to be a reminder Even when I continue to wrestle with God over what I am called to do.

The two key verses God shows me Over and Over when I read intel reports and see the genuine heartbeat of not just America, but this World we live in and research are These.

Ephesians 6:12
For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Genesis 32:28
“And he said, Thy name shall be called no more Jacob, but Israel: for as a prince hast thou power with God and with men, and hast prevailed.”

That Word was for them in their day, and it is for you and me today.

He'll take you back No Matter what you have done. There is Nothing He Can't or Won't forgive. If you ask, is this sin too monstrous, unforgivable? The answer is Nothing you have ever done is too big for God. He rose again to show you His power of the Cross and the penalty He Paid to give Victory over Sin! He Had to take our place on the cross to save us, you Don't have to accept the gift, but in the End it is All that will matter because God wishes None should perish. He Still gives You the Choice, God does Not force!

Choose you this day whom you will serve!

What side are you on? Did whoever you're trusting in Rise from the dead?

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82