What Really Happened: Mike Rivero Monday 6/17/19: Today's News Talk Show

in #news5 years ago

Ron Gibson
Published on Jun 17, 2019

-- Check Out http://whatreallyhappened.com/ And Then Help Support Mike Rivero With A Donation And/Or A Store Purchase -- Thanks
-- Donate to Mike @ Donate

Mail can be sent to:
Home Baked Entertainment
98-871 Kaonohi Street Unit C
Aiea, HI 96701-2458

RIVERO'S RANGERS SHIRTS - SHIRTS

Republic Broadcasting Network --Republic Broadcasting Network

ON-AIR CALLS: 800-313-9443
Email: [email protected]
Mike's Youtube Channel: Mike's Youtube Channel

Thanks for Visiting


Upvote Resteem Follow.gif

Web Dollar is a new super simple, user friendly crypto-currency.
You can mine Web Dollar Free & Anonymously on Any Browser.

No sign up, No log in, Nothing.
Take a look:
webdollar.io


Webdollar.io.png
Web Dollar Mining

Sort:  

I thought the Web Dollar would be interesting, but then I read:

Multi-Sig using Fingerprint and Facial Recognition ID

and I knew it is a scam. Fingerprint and Facial recognition....same as FB and all the other evil Big Tech are planning to use against us?

No thanks...and I am disappointed to see this in such a post.

Hi.. I've been away for a while. I didn't see anything about "Multi-Sig using Fingerprint and Facial Recognition ID" in connection to webdollar. I've already mined over 1'000 WD and was never asked for any ID of any kind.
Sorry for the delay in my reply.

Look at your post and use the link you provided.

Now scroll down until you see (as in screen capture below):


  • on lower left corner, as highlighted by me...

I take it they will be optional methods of protecting your private keys, just like Bitcoin wallets. These things would never be exposed to the Internet i.e. Could be used as your wallet seed phrase.

Curated for #informationwar (by @thoughts-in-time)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30