You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinn's Quality Content Curation ~(~Q2C2~)~ Episode 14 War, Music, and More!

in #news7 years ago

I really want to write a good and interesting article. But how ? I can only make an article as it is through my mobile phone. I do not have a laptop or PC. But I will keep the spirit. Hopefully in this steemit I can learn a lot from successful people like you.

Sort:  

Your articles may not be as fancy but you can still write interesting and valuable articles.
You just need to write about what you are best at or do some research on interesting topics and share the results.
Study the type of information that people like here on Steemit and learn how the community works. Then try and do some articles. yOu can just read and comment for now.
There are also lots of groups here on steemit that you can get involved in and learn. Also lots of contests you can enter to get some attention.

I still have a lot to learn and will continue to learn. I am always present and trying to learn all the articles that are here. I am just a technician, who wants to be great in this steemit. Thank you for your suggestion. I will try my best.

Techy stuff can do very well here on Steemit if you know things and can share that information.
Look for contests and groups that you can get involved in. Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48