You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Origins And 50 Years Of Evidence Of A Secret Space Program

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I think sending remote robot avatars as the next long distant astronaut, would work well. I do believe there are built structures on the moon. Base on the moon? Why not? Better us then before ET with hostile ambition. Really awesome post full of data. Got my vote.

Sort:  

I think there has already been hostile ETs documented during the real Battle Of Los Angeles incident. Unless this was the SSP in 1942. I know a lot of information and will touch on the UFO/ET cover-up and what I believe to be proof soon.

I also believe that a base on the moon by now is a given but it must have been there years ago for deep space mining operations trust me they didn't just get the idea to use space probes to mine asteroids, moons etc. for resources it has been going on for at least a decade or more.

That was us being hostile not them. I think it is likely that some species are indifferent to individuals but might care for us as a species or DNA repository. And hostile in a way that they modified our DNA to be able to utilize us more efficiently. As is described in the Greek Mythology were Zeus complains about the humans not following their orders and their resistance to them being put to work by the Gods. His solution, create conflict among the humans themselves, especially in the most common and strong relations humans have, between man and women. And besides that Zeus said he was going to split the human beings in half so that from the moment (s)he is born (s)he isn't even aware of the other half of him/herself. Divide and rule.

This is great stuff guys. I'm definitely sharing this article.
I think there is more than enough room on SteemIt for the UFO hunters and direct reports from the world of the paranormal. Thanks for the GREAT article and for addressing the Battle of L.A..
SteemON!

You can't land on the Moon, go and look at footage from a Nikon p900 camera zoomed In on the Moon. It's quite obvious It's not something you can land on. The Secret Space Program Is another lie by the Freemasons to keep the Heliocentric ball Earth lie going, so they can stage the future false flags that Wernher Von Braun warned us about, Asteroid Impact and Alien Invasion staged events for the purpose of further Imprisoning the masses and bringing In their New World Order technocracy.

I do accept UFO and Aliens as a reality but they don't come from the fictional Outer Space, they come from other dimensions.

That craft just sat there and took direct hits, didn't it. I don't remember hearing that the object fired first. If you consider the black out to be the cause of he craft. If I recall that incident, it was during a time of of high alert. Oh yeah, I believe there mining up there is there is some bases. I recently watch a video but I can't seem to find it again about the land bridges and domes in "craters". Some wild stuff man for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22