Emailgate: Untold Story of Clinton Foundation's Ties With Defense Contractors

in #news7 years ago

Clintons e-mail scandal hasn't faded after Hillary Clinton's resounding defeat in the presidential election. The case still raises lots of questions, while tens of thousands of documents have yet to surface. Speaking to the founder of Show Up! America, stressed that there is more to the case than meets the eye.

https://sputniknews.com/politics/201702241051012802-clinton-email-defense-contractors/

Sort:  

so many emails and people think it's small sure yeah the biggest pandora box is just trump is bad :D way to spin it media :D but with illiterate people it's expected :D staring on the pictures on the walls without critical thinking :D

the only people in the world that know the truth are those who have done the research themselves. Otherwise we are all choosing a narrative.

I read all the pizzagate emails. Nothing concrete but they were very weird. Something was obviously up.

I'm still concerned with how "right" it is to read emails, but in her case and with the mysticism around it should be divulged. I wouldn't trust any politician and they smell worse than fishy. I've just seen how power plays around the world and it's always flawed.

They are so weird and creepy. Truly disturbing, In all my heart my want it to be a conspiracy but based on the info available on either side it's hard to believe nothing nefarious is going on. It's just too damn creepy.

I read both sides. And the side that thinks nothing creepy is going on is more interested in burying the idea and subterfuge than actually proving something is fake.

I listen, i think, yet I am crazy for seeing things the way I do. At the same time those who feel the opposite to me want to label #pizzagate as a scam or fake but have absolutely nothing to offer an argument to why it's fake or unreal except the undying faith in words on the screen.

Show me solid evidence that it's fake from your own investigations with proof or gtfo!

Their arguments are not helping because they just spew shit they heard or read and accuse people of believing shit they heard or spewed.

It makes them look stupid but America today is not about intelligence, it's about who can say what is most believable.

I agree but I couldn't read through all of that :D there are dunno 200k emails :D podesta just wikileaks in general. Too much info and without a crumb to go by it's hard to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70