I am Favoured to Join Steem - @Godsfavour

in #newonsteem5 years ago

First of all my name is EDIDIONG CLEMENT AKPAN. I am a native of Mkpat Enin in AKWA IBOM STATE in our dear country (Nigeria) in west Africa.

The occupation that always gives satisfaction almost joy is Aluminum Welding. I am happy to be at my best while serving people through my profession.

Like my Steem username carries, I have enjoyed God's favour and indeed another word to explain my name in English. God has been and source. I decided to go with @Godsfavour as my username.

I am a sports-loving person -football, foot unscrupulous ball in particular. I hope Steem celebrates sports lovers like me. It is the best game out of all the sports,this has taken my life right from the time I discovered it in life.

I like this it's helped earn a living ,and with this I Have being able support others that are in need.

I am a Christian,Ii mean a follower of Jesus Christ. I always devote my time in studying the Bible in order to know more about him because, in life there's a supreme being that helps in actualizing all these things that I have mentioned above. I am glad to be a His son.

I am so glad to Join Steem by the referral of @Uyobong. Here on this platform, I will be glad to share my life stories to inspire others. I will also be glad to share football skills, having been told that @dfacademy and @oracle supports this.

Moreover, I will share my Christian lessons to @Steemchurch and other Christian brethren here on the blockchain.

There are things that I don't like doing and I hate them with passion,there are!

  1. I hate people that are unscrupulous,i mean those that are not straight forward in Business and in life.

  2. I hate people that are fast in taking decisions over serious issues that can one life in the process.

  3. I hate people that don't like development and changes in life.

I have been blessed to have some wonderful people around. Particular is my big brother in faith @Uyobong, who invited me to join Steem. He told me, I will learn and make a new web of friends in addition to the financial rewards for my blogging time. He has brought a very good number of us to steem, stressing that we must not be wasting our resources and time on social platforms that do not reward us with value. God bless you Sir.

I hope you are all happy to meet me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem brother @godsfavour. I know you've heard about Steemchurch. Arise and join the blessing crew now.

UY

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to the amazing Steem blockchain ♨

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @godsfavour!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steemit godsfavour. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steemit godsfavour. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to steem brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem godsfavour! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @futuremind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06