Here's a legit giveaway from datajunky: Get 100 NDX sent to your EOS account just for showing up to this t.me/newdexchat

in #newdex5 years ago

image.png

Everyone who joins @datajunky 's Newdex Telegram gets 100 NDX just Dm him your EOS account! https://t.me/newdexchat

https://twitter.com/eoswatchdogs/status/1183172442342051841

This is one of those LEGIT giveaways. by a legit EOS and long time steemuser @datajunky

I did a similar thing formy discord for newdex but few people use it. Maybe once I get 1000 ENg to pay for NDX listing as NDXp on steemengine and pay @gerber to help me airdrop 1 NDX to EVERY active steem account then maybe steemians will get interested.NDX cantrade on steemengine with much gusto and as a form of advertising as I am sure the official @newdex-io crew would be able to give us a few thousand steemtomarket makewith and ensure NDX on steemengine is near the to pof Steem Engine and becomes a juicy arbitrage opportunity for traders!

Steak Enough NDX and you can get access to their Candy Airdrop, and its how youll list a tokens on Newdex one day So I am stocking up now.

https://newdex.io/trade/newdexissuer-ndx-eos

image.png

@datajunky of Genereos and I wont let you down!

I hope to work with Genereos and its eostoolkit.com to get some features of SAND from Airgrab to Stakingon the EOS token. The EOS dapp for SAND will get to have access to features of https://eos.discussion.app/tag/SAND and ipit and murmur. I Heard tipit and murmur and wombat may all get to work together in the future to allow mass scaling of ACCESS to eos tokens. Im excited!

I am considering taking existing systems like murmur, which will add SAND soon, and using them for my Local Blockchain Craigslist ...eventually replacing the nextdoor app. Craigslist, which is nothing more than a place to post in categories, for sale,missed connections,job listings etc, can be easily replicated on STEEM, so my goal is more to get a Minimum Viable Product on EOS, but i see I can ALSO do something like Telos did with SQRLwallet.io . I can fork Greymass, and use it for SAND only., clean out a lot of the EOS based features, and I can use its referendum system etc. I can have a wallet JUST for sand. I MAy want to actually fork SQRL and use its governance! SQRL can allow us to have a LOT of cool toys to play with! I could have SAND foundation voting, SAND arbitrators, i can have a nice local private governance system :)

OR I can just fork telos, one day, but for now, ill workon launching SANDon telos so i can use TelosDAC and create al lmy governance systems with Richard :D https://t.me/telos_DAC

I ALSO have much to do with Tipit.io ,Murmur and eos.discussions.app .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16