You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Here - Its Launched ... Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Sort:  

thank you very much @resteemable... I put in a plug to get you a grant of some steem power... I hope it helps... you can go here to read the post (if bots read) ;)
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/why-newbieresteemday-could-use-your-500-sp-and-how-i-suggest-you-distribute-it

Thanks Dave! It would be great to get some more SP behind Resteemable. The community sure is growing around it :)

I really do love what you guys do and if the want to help the newbies, then the people like me that have no SP need your platform... I don't know if you read the whole post or not of what I said, but it is true...

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/why-newbieresteemday-could-use-your-500-sp-and-how-i-suggest-you-distribute-it

You guys have spent far more supporting me and the people I support than I could've of even thought to pay you...

You should reach out and make a post in this contest you still have time @suesa is very nice and she really wants to help... And I have a hunch that she knows some others in her class and at least we have her attention. I have no idea of where you fit in the scheme of things, I just know that you have been a tool (along with @originalworks) that I literally use 30 to 50 times a day.

If you don't know her, then at least she knows you now. And at a minimum I would reach out and at least thank her for her efforts. She's trying to "grow the base" and that's right where you fit... I can validate that for sure...

And seriously, I urge you to write a post and enter her contest (a great service is easy to explain and you have such a thing).

Here is the link with her rules: https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation

I'm telling you, you couldn't have a better chance... I honestly laid out why we would want the 500 SP and what we would do with it (and I think it would be a terrific use to delegate to us), but even better (for you) is I made the truthful case that the money would be best spent with you first. And I mean it...

I have no idea what happens next, but I do know that I am appreciative of what I see out there. And I want to thank you for the 500th ??? time and will always respect what you are doing for us.

Cheers and if you post in @suesa's contest, let me know and I will try to rouse up some interest to come and validate your value.

hey gktown, you have been such a great asset here that it really bothers me that you voted a -100% -0.15 on my post. I honestly don't know what I did or said in the post that you didn't like. I certainly would never do anything to disrespect you or step on your toes in any way. I feel that you have been a valuable asset to newbies like me and I even told suesa that you guys could use the delegated SP better then we could.

So I think I either stated something unclearly (and not my intentions if it read wrong, or I stepped on your toes by suggesting partnerships with others here in steemit. Since I view you as my partner, then I hope it isn't the latter. If you would please explain what you didn't like about my post, then I will be happy to fix it, retract it, or take any of your suggestions.

I don't have any negative agenda here and I am not doing it as a business. I'm trying to help the "best way I see fit". If I don't see something properly or I crossed over some line I am unaware about, then please tell me so that I don't repeat the mistake.

I don't care about the money that I lost when I got the negative vote, I do care though about the fact that i obviously pissed you off. I don't want that. I think what you do is great. And if you tell me how I can help you, I would do so. So again I ask that you explain what I did wrong so I can fix it and repair the negativity that I prompted.

Thanks... And I hope you reply because I do respect your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89