You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || A Furry Adventure || Chapter 2

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

The team is growing nicely, Tippy and Snowy journeying to greatness!

I tried asking the villagers but they just kept scratching my head. Not that I didn’t like it, but they weren’t being very helpful.

Maybe Tippy was just saying this as an excuse, seeing as the humans could not hear the words ? he/she knows that most humans will be baffled by this kitty and I think was maybe lucky the villagers were nice enough to scratch its head :)

The story is coming along well , maybe before payout just add a link to the previous one so it can be found easily, and maybe if you post the next chapter you can add a link to the next one and it will be nice and simple to start with one chapter and keep going to the next :)

Thank you for the tag @panda.bear , the drawings are really fun to crop for you as they are already amazing it is like no effort at all to get them prepared for upload. I like no-effort :)

Keep up the great work you two, I do think you can replace the kids tag with something else maybe #teamgood I am sure @battleaxe might not mind @buddyup 's honorary kids members using the tag for their great story.

:) 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Sort:  

Thanks @penderis! Tippy is a she. I realize that might have confused people!😁 Thank you again for cropping my pictures for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39