Celebrating 269 Followers & Let Me Upvote/Resteem YOUR Post

Although I usually syndicate my content across both my blog and Steemit, this post is a Steemit exclusive since it really has nothing to do with my blog.

Anyway, a while back I set some goals. Although I never met the 500 followers goal and the deadline just passed, I did recently hit half that and surpassed the milestone of 250 followers.


Anyway, in celebration of my milestone I am going to be providing upvotes and resteems to those who are starting out (under 40 rep and have not been a member for more that a couple months). Just keep in mind that I reserve the right to deny spammy or controversial content.

Just drop a link in the comments section and I'll check it out.


Happy Steeming.
~@Nathan047

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22