Sort:  

will do it now... thanks for the heads up... also it seems like you and @charisma777 were the leaders on the logo contest... I know that we are getting close to the deadline and lots more submissions have been made. I don't know how you plan to choose who the winner is, but I'm thinking that she can help you figure out a fair way to make that decision.

Here's my idea... since it is our logo and quite important that we give it the proper attention, I think you can send out a post letting everyone know the deadline for submissions is when the original post is finished.

Then you can do a new post featuring the logos in the post (like I did here except you number them so that they can be voted on by the number in the comment section. And people can say why they like one or the other too. Just a thought to give you some more time and make sure that we give ALL the entries a proper viewing (once they are all put together in one post)...

Again just a suggestion, I'm not sure what you guys had in mind. Keep up the good work and I will go get your latest post some attention! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48