You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Here - Its Launched ... Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

This is a great initiative and I ll love to be a part of it. For this reason I have decided to use #newbieresteemday as one of the tag in my latest post. Please support me to spread a story of hope. Folo the link below

https://steemit.com/life/@apiprincz/a-lost-stranger-a-personal-encounter

Regards @apiprincz

Sort:  

Hey apiprincz, I would be happy to if it is there when my day comes around again... You should go to the feed #newbieresteemday and find the newest resteemers that can do it for you now. If you can't find anyone, let me know and I figure out something else to do. Also when its my day again, I will be happy to help you out then too! I'm glad you are a part of it and hope you stay here and join us soon as you grow up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36