You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANARCHY .... onward an upward!

I can very much relate to this post, although I live in the US I'm facing the same types of problems. This world is not an easy one. I hooe Steemit becomes the platform you need 8t to be and you're able to live comfortably. Every human who puts their heart and soul into any job deserves a real living wage - I don't care where you live or what your job is. I hope we all see that one day.
Great post <3 <3

Sort:  

Hi @amariespeaks. My sister has just such gorgeous red hair as you! Sorry to hear you face similar problems, it's frustrating as hell to work so much for so little. But as I said in my reply to @beeyou I'm beginning to have fun here and want to lighten up a little. Things really get to me though, so it's a rollercoaster - ups and downs all the way! I suppose it's good to be passionate about stuff ... great to meet you!

I'm glad you're having fun here! It really is a great place once you get acquainted with everyone! :) great to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48