Sort:  

Thank you afterglow... I appreciate the encouragement and also the future commitment. You are obviously welcome to join in anytime and at your own pace too. I'm always happy to find someone who 'gets' it and I'm confident you do.

You're very much welcome. I like helping too. When I saw your post I think it will be a good start for me to join in.

That terrific.. let me know what you would like to do and how you would like to help... there are quite a few ways people are trying, so as you observe one that fits your personality then jump on it! And if you want ideas, just ask... we are all a team and working towards the same goal

Thanks. I want to help steemit beginners so that they wiļl not be discouraged and continue to grow.

ok cool... I will let mudcat36 know and include you on the different ways we plan on helping them. This is going to be fun!

just got with mudcat36 and left my ideas on this thanks to you... I have identified at least 10 different categories that people can help with. I'm sure we will have many times that once we get a chance to breath, but I will definitely follow up with you as soon as he gives me the green light!
And thank you @afterglow

Thank you very much also. Good luck to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21