You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Wow this is a super generous newbie right here - Not the beaten track for sure!

I hope you get some entries, I'm sure the #newbieresteemday tag will help, but I wonder if #contest or #competition should be a tag too - might be worth checking if they are popular? (Outside of my competition posts focused on today)

Good luck, and bravo!

Sort:  

Adding #contest as a tag. Thank you!

You could always put a small bounty on it to. That brings in the bounty hunter crowd.

That's true. Have they adjusted how it works yet, I found initially that scammers were turning up with shitty comments and their crew up-voting them!

Not sure on that. I believe now that the bounty poster now dictates where 80% of the bounty goes with his votes. If he does not vote then it is a free for all . Not sure if that was the orignal setup or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27