You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Idle Questions)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

For question 1. I do not have the experience to answer on toilet paper, I have had the displeasure of changing a diaper.

On one particular occasion. I was minding the baby for two hours, My Sisters kid still a baby no walking or talking yet. but the crying starts. Me, I'm going to be the cool guy at this point pick up the little chap and start to rock him, but DAYUM! that wall of bang that hits me when I picked him up, If I had that smell stuck in my pants I would be crying too.

So keeping my cool, I can handle this, I put the baby on the chair. Using my smarts, I even put a towel down under the baby. Soon as they feel the cold, they gonna pee, nuh, that wasn't going to happen to me.

All pre-pared, I have all the baby stuff in the bag beside me, creams, powder, wipes, tissue, cotton, clean diaper's, I'm set, Okay, this is not going to plan.how the hell do you open these dayum things, I look to the bag, Ah! a scissors. I carry on and cut at the side of the diaper. one side done, then too, Then oh feck, I need a bucket here too, As soon as that air escaped, a spacesuit would not of helped it would of cracked the screen on the helmet.
I turn my head to the right and my eyes to the left, Somehow thinking, If I turn my head just that little bit, I will avoid the Tsunami of your sorry now rising from such a bundle of cuteness. I take the diaper from the front and use its interior to wipe the first fold the diaper and place it aside, like I had seen mom's do before, so far so good, the moist wipes things I used to clean then, Possibly 4 at a times, I remember thinking I should of used marigolds. I get the baby cleaned up the fragrant air has become breathable again. and I reach to get a new diaper, Cool as a cucumber I pick the baby's ankles and raise them up to slide the new Diaper under.

Then it happens
The little shit done another shit as I held his ankles up. this thing shot out like it came from a tube, It looked like they had being feeding the kid on mushy peas and custard. and FECK! the bang was back again with a vengeance.

Okay WTF can I do now. I need to clean his butt again I can't let his legs down, cause the towel is full of all sorts of I don't know. I reach to grab a few more cleansing wipes things and one comes out. Its empty, the last wipey thing I got one wipey thing to clean this. It did not go far.
There is a pillow cover on the side of the arm chair so I decide I will use that to clean his butt, After manoeuvring. the dirty towel out and placing a second pillow cover under the baby. A glance out the window, and they were walking toward the door. I went to open the door let them in, He's on the chair his diaper needs finishing was the reply "How was he?"

Question 2. Women, It might be best not to go into why.

Question 3. I have not come to a question I can not ask, At times I ask questions which I believe I already have the answers to, Just to hear an opinion, Or maybe I feel someone else around might not have understood,

Sort:  

Wow, epic poop story! So far, with our two daughters we've not had any disaster stories, but I have heard a few, mostly involving boys...

The winners of the SBI contest and the new round "Idioms" can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayidioms-qhxkpr9ywu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48