Sparkesy's Amazing Bumhole Game #2 Winner

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Before I announce the winners, I do need to let you loyal bumholers know that there will be a delay in installment 3 coming out.

Unfortunately I received some news this week about the sudden and unexpected passing of a family friend, as such I will have an unplanned interstate trip I need to make as soon as funeral arrangements are made. It will only be a short trip, and once I get back I'll get Game 3 underway, I promise.

So without further ado....the Game 2 results.....

Now I did need to make 2 small adjustments to the voting as two of the entries were picked up by my @dustsweeper account (seriously awesome initiative, if you haven't already got one, do it!), so in fairness to the entries that the didn't get dustbusted, I have subtracted one vote from the totals of those two entries.

The other challenge we have, is the recent change in payouts where SBD is currently not being paid, but only in Steem and SP. So, to counteract this, the winner will still get the 0.052 SBD from the original game post, plus the finalists will receive some Steem on a sliding scale instead of the SBD their entries earned (which was none)

6th place - @brickblaze (1 vote) - 0.001 Steem
Tied for 4th place - @qam2112 & @the-witty-waiter (2 votes each) - 0.003 Steem
Tied for 2nd place - @poyim & @rufruf (3 votes each) - 0.005 Steem

Which means the winner is......

@opera.shoujo with 4 votes!!!!! - You get 0.006 Steem

Unbelievably, our winner didn't even vote for his own winning title.

Your winning title of Stop! Or My BUMHOLE Will Shoot! will now join the Toilet Door of Fame and will never be able to be used for an entry in future editions....

Prizes have been transferred, please check your wallets and let me know if there's a problem.

TOILET DOOR OF FAME

Round 1 Winner - @holovision - Willy Wonka & the Chocolate BUMHOLE
Round 2 Winner - @opera.shoujo - Stop! Or My BUMHOLE Will Shoot!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to about your loss. I hope it all goes well for you and that you are safe during your travels.


Congratulations to the winners!!! Great job to everybody!

Thanks mate, was very quick. I got a call Tuesday night to say he'd been admitted to hospital and they found a lot of cancer in him. He lasted less than 48 hours after that. Luckily his son, brother and sisters had time to fly across the country to see him one last time.

He was the sort of guy who wouldn't see a doctor unless something needed to be sewn back on, so nobody even knew he was sick.

I'm so sorry. I wish you and all involved to be consoled in your hearts. I will pray for his family also.

Congratulations everyone!

Thanks for the win and sorry for your loss... safe travels

Thankyou. I appreciate your kind words

Ooooh man! This is great! First time I ever win in my life :)
I didn't vote for myself cause I thought I wasn't allowed to do it. How funny!

So sorry for your loss, dear.

I checked my wallet. Everything ok. Thanks, bro!

Thankyou. It's been a challenging week

Sorry about your loss. Take all the time you need we will be here once you get back.

Thanks. I will still be around, but I just don't want to start a game and then be away when it finishes

@sparkesy43 Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86