You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Idle Questions)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

LOL!!!! Such funny replies!

I totally agree with 3, it is something that I've been toying around with this last week... not going higher than 6 or lower than 1 (gross...).

Outdoor toilets... definitely not a place where you can relax and just let things flow....

It would be a dead dinosaur? Until some fool figures out how to reanimate one...

Sort:  

I wonder if I'd rather have a dead or a live dinosaur... Definitely depends on the type of dino. Brontosaurus: Gigantic, eats vegetables. Sure, I'll take it live. Pterodactyl: Terrifying, would eat me and the vultures that were waiting around for my inevitable demise. I'd prefer it dead, thanks.

We do have chickens, which are dinosaur relatives...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46