You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 안녕하세요:D. # 윤파치노 # @younpcaino 가입인사 드립니다~ Hi guys, I'm newbie of STEEMIT

in #newbie7 years ago

Hello! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I am offering you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34