Hi Steemians, a newbie from Lahore, Pakistan

in #newbie7 years ago

Hallow Steemit friends,

GM.jpg

I'm here at Steemit ( The real Cryptocurrency Platform ). I'm so surprise and excited to joined Steemit because everyone has an opportunity to be a Millionaire. I'm also here to change my life.

Now I'm trying to write something about myself.

I'm Ghulam Mustafa @gmirfani from Lahore, Pakistan. I'm 40 years old and have lovely family with 4 beautiful kids. I'm Institutional Sales Manager in a Pharmaceutical Company at local level and struggling to get success for a better future. I've discussed my steemians about their steemit stories and I'm so motivated to write something amazing words.

It is requested to all steemians that please guide me to get success at Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46