You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's not good for minnows!!!

in #newbie6 years ago

Good advice. I'm still new to this whole thing. I'm learning as i go. One thing i have found though there is alot ofngood quality in a range of mediums. I didn't join to get rich and that's the mentality I have.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and yeah I didn't join to get rich either if I didnt work and this is all I did I would starve to death within a week. There is alot of information here on steemit and you have to try and find your own little niche to succeed. Im still trying to find mine too best of luck @branthebuilder p.s. did you get that prize money?

Yes I did. Thank you for that. I couldnt agree more about the information on here. I've been just posting things that I want. To be honest am amazed at the positive feedback. I just hope incanbinwill contribute to the quality I've found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84