You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Why Weren't The Police Able To Respond To A Call Of Someone Being Raped?....

in #new6 years ago

Yeah it might be a year or two. lol Ideally I'd like Steem to hit $1,000 on my day #1,000 and if I have 1,000 steem then I will be a millionaire. :) lol

Sort:  

I hope your right ..... hopefully someone higher up on the Steem latter is taking steps to create some commercials. I think aggressive marketing is all it would take to make this p lace explode.

I think a higher price would also help a lot. Even at $2 I bet things would really pick up on here.

I think a $2 price will help with activity on the site with current and past members but imo wouldn't bring in the sign ups and investors a commercial would.

I guess everybody has to have their dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86