He Did It Again! I Can't Believe It! DTube Exclusive

in #new6 years ago (edited)


Hello again to all my Steemit and DTube friends. You are seeing this treasure hunting adventure here first on DTube and WOW what an adventure it was! In this video we are searching for 150+ years of history from the American Civil War. We are at a very special location where civil war soldiers from the Union camped at this location for a couple of days before heading to Gettysburg. Please enjoy this video we had a ton of fun making it.

If you like the content I'm providing to both Steemit and DTube you can follow me @mentalmetal314. I'll keep the content coming. Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love you
Keep up the great work

Thank you its a lot of fun.

Great work man! I really like the intro. I watched your first episode here. This is addicting to watch, good stuff. I want to do this.

Awesome thank you. There will be more so please keep watching.

Great video Scott, I've Re-Steem'ed your video what ever that is.

haha thanks I have no idea what that does yet either but thanks.

I love it and yes @zainenn I agree i wanna try. I have a friend that does crystal digs and yeah also looks like amazing fun.

Thanks, Its a great hobby. A lot of fun and historic at times. Give it a whirl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47