Healing soup! 👩‍🍳🍵

in #new2 years ago

image.png

How are you? Coming to my recipe, I have been eating Fastfood for a long time and I started to feel incredibly uncomfortable about it, so today I wanted to remember something healthy and light for myself. I made a delicious soup from the dried dough my grandfather sent from town. Corn Dumpling Soup! I recommend that you take a note of this warm and delicious soup recipe, which will warm you up, especially in this winter, in your notebook, and I would like to move on to my recipe immediately.

Ingredients:
Dried, cut dough
sweetcorn
Fame
Egg
Yogurt
Olive oil
Mint

First, we boil water in a saucepan. Then we throw the dried dough into it.

image.png

While the dough continues to cook, we mix 1 egg yolk, 2 tablespoons of yogurt and 2 tablespoons of flour in a bowl for the sauce of the soup.

image.png

Then we throw a bowl of corn into the dough that continues to cook and continue cooking.

image.png

We add our sauce on the cooked dough and corn, mix and cook in this way for about 10 minutes.

image.png

Finally, for the top of the soup in a separate place, we heat the Olive Oil and Mint on the stove and pour it over the soup.

image.png

And our soup is ready! It is a soup that takes a long time to prepare, but I believe that it will be worth doing, especially for patients.

image.png

Good luck to everyone who tries. Don't miss the taste on your table, Goodbye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84